Sunday, November 20, 2011

My Forever Smile

Summer Heart - My Forever Smile



Saturday, November 19, 2011

Let me in

Snowmine - Let me in
Psych-Indie-Pop from Brooklyn, NY.

Friday, November 18, 2011

Aurora

Is it possible to dance forever? lol I love that comment from pitchfork. ummm. YES!
Fred Falke - Aurora

Saturday, November 12, 2011

Heart Crimes

sexy beats...

Inc. - Heart Crimes

Inc. - Millionairess

Friday, November 11, 2011

Belispeak

Purity Ring - Belispeak

Thursday, November 10, 2011

All the time

Lovett- All the time

Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Ford & Lopatin

Ford & Lopatin - Too Much MIDI (Please Forgive Me)

Monday, November 7, 2011

Fair Ohs


Blogger was having some trouble last night, and I was unable to post my song! Here it is:

Fair Ohs-Baldessari

Sunday, November 6, 2011

I Want Your Love

Dead Ghosts - I want your love
from Canada!

Saturday, November 5, 2011

The Reeling (remix)

okay, I really like passion pit and never thought a remix would hold up to the original... but I really like this dupstep(ish) remix. Good song to listen to before you go out!

Passion Pit - The Reeling (Flufftronix Remix)


Have a great night!
<3. kayla nicole

Friday, November 4, 2011

Blue Cassette

Friendly Fires- Blue Cassette
An English band & this song is from their 2nd album, "Pala"

Thursday, November 3, 2011

The Bay

Metronomy - The Bay
Okay so this one has over 2million views, but yesterday was my first time hearing it so I wanted to share it with yall ;)

An electronic music group from England.
This is 'The Bay' from their 3rd album The English Rivera.

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Neon Indian

Neon Indian: Polish Girl by Tim Nackashi.

The music video for Neon Indian's classic cyber-track "Polish Girl," off Neon Indian's new album Era Extra├▒a:

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Fool's Gold

Fool's Gold- The Dive.

This song is sure to pick you up :D.



...See, what did I tell you?

Okay, so I know I have been slacking, especially during this last month... so I am about to commit to something.. intense. Since I did such a poor job of showing you the latest and greatest music during October, I promise that I will post a new song each day in November, starting today. I will spend my free time sorting through the clutter, bringing you my choices for the best new indie music! I hope you enjoy! & your feedback is always welcome and much appreciated! Have a great night!

<3. Kayla Nicole

all it takes

Cut off your hands: All it takes