Thursday, June 21, 2012

Take A Walk

Here is Passion Pit's "Take A Walk" from their new album Gossamer available July 24th.

Of the album, frontman Michael Angelakos explains, “on Gossamer there is more of a dichotomy between the lyrics and the music. You hear my lyrics more precisely, which is something I was ready for. The lyrics on this album have a lot to say about what the last two years of my life have been troubled with.” -PMA

Check out their tour schedule here

Download "Take A Walk" on iTunes here.  (As heard in the Taco Bell commercial 2012.)

Also, check out "I'll Be Alright" from the upcoming album.

Pre-Order Gossamer on iTunes and get "American Blood" the exclusive pre-order only track here

Passion Pit: Gossamer Tracklist

01 Take a Walk
02 I’ll Be Alright
03 Carried Away
04 Constant Conversations
05 Mirrored Sea
06 Cry Like a Ghost
07 On My Way
08 Hideaway
09 Two Veils to Hide My Face
10 Love Is Greed
11 Its Not My Fault I’m Happy
12 Where We Belong

1 comment :

  1. lol just heard Passion Pit - Take a walk on the Taco Bell commercial